The combination between Dentons and 大成 is now effective. For information on the firm's global capabilities please visit dentons.com. As a courtesy to clients and others seeking information on the Firm's capabilities in China this website will remain public for several months.
Contact

Contact

Beijing
Address:7/F, Building D, Parkview Green FangCaoDi, No.9, Dongdaqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Zip Code:100020
Tel:+86 10 5813 7799
Fax:+86 10 5813 7788
E-mail:beijing@dentons.cn
Website:dachenglaw.com
MoreChangchun
Address:5th Floor, A4 Building, Mingyu Finance Plaza, 3777 Shengtai Street, Jingyue District, Changchun
Zip Code:130021
Tel:+86 431 8180 2909
Fax:+86 431 8186 2299
E-mail:changchun@dentons.cn
Website:changchun.dachenglaw.com
MoreChangsha
Address:17th Floor, Grand Sun City Hotel FuRong Middle Road Changsha
Zip Code:410007
Tel:+86 731 8433 0788
Fax:+86 731 8433 0909
E-mail:changsha@dentons.cn
Website:changsha.dachenglaw.com
MoreChangzhou
Address:11th Floor, Hehai Jinhui Building, No. 9 Zhushan Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou
Zip Code:213000
Tel:+86 519 8501 0090; +86 519 8501 0091
Fax:+86 519 8501 0087
E-mail:changzhou@dentons.cn
Website:Changzhou.dachenglaw.com
MoreChengdu
Address:18F, Tower J, China Overseas International Center 575 Jiaozi Ave., High-tech Zone, Chengdu
Zip Code:610000
Tel:+86 28 8703 9931
Fax:+86 28 8703 9931-805
E-mail:Chengdu@dentons.cn
Website:Chengdu.dachenglaw.com
MoreChongqing
Address:3/F, 4/F, 5/F, Building B1 Yuxing Palza, NO. 56 Middle Road of Huangshan Avenue, Yubei District, Chongqing
Zip Code:401123
Tel:+86 23 6306 2288
Fax:+86 23 6306 2288
E-mail:chongqing@dentons.cn
Website:chongqing.dachenglaw.com
MoreDalian
Address:29th Floor, Nord Building, 22 Titan Road, Shahekou District, Dalian
Zip Code:116021
Tel:+86 411 8218 1111
Fax:+86 411 8230 0112
E-mail:dalian@dentons.cn
Website:dalian.dachenglaw.com
MoreFuzhou
Address:21st Floor, Yango Time Square Xiang Ban Road Taijiang District, Fuzhou, Fujian
Zip Code:350002
Tel:+86 591 8801 7891
Fax:+86 591 8801 7890
E-mail:fuzhou@dentons.cn
Website:fuzhou.dachenglaw.com
MoreGuangzhou
Address:14th/15th Unit 07-12 Floor, CTF Finance Centre 6 Zhujiang East Road Zhujiang New Town, Guangzhou
Zip Code:510623
Tel:+86 20 8527 7000
Fax:+86 20 8527 7002
E-mail:guangzhou@dentons.cn
Website:guangzhou.dachenglaw.com
MoreHarbin
Address:5/F, Yuandong Business Center, 65 Changjiang Road, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province
Zip Code:150090
Tel:+86 451 8722 1786
Fax:+86 451 8722 1786
E-mail:haerbin@dentons.cn
Website:haerbin.dachenglaw.com
MoreHaikou
Address:22th Floor, A Building, Jingrui Plaza 1 Guomao Road, Haikou
Zip Code:570125
Tel:+86 898 6698 2281
Fax:+86 898 6650 1969
E-mail:haikou@detons.cn
Website: haikou.dachenglaw.com
MoreHangzhou
Address:18F, Block A, China Resources Building, 1366 Qianjiang Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou
Zip Code:310020
Tel:+86 571 8517 6093
Fax:+86 571 8508 4316
E-mail:hangzhou@dentons.cn
Website:Hangzhou.dachenglaw.com
MoreHefei
Address:15th Floor, Tower E, Weilan Business Port, 188 Qianshan South Road, Zhengwu District, Hefei, Anhui Province
Zip Code:230071
Tel:+86 551 6258 6599
Fax:+86 551 6258 6599
E-mail:hefei@dentons.cn
Website:dachenglaw.com/en/connect/detail95.html
MoreHuangshi
Address:Room 2088, Xindelong Building, Huangjinshan New District, Huangshi, Hubei
Zip Code:435000
Tel:+86 714 639 9747
Fax:+86 714 639 9747
E-mail:huangshi@dentons.cn
Website:Huangshi.dachenglaw.com
MoreInner Mongolia
Address:7/F, Building B, Greenland Linghai, No.15 Chilechuan Street, Saihan District, Huhhot
Zip Code:010020
Tel:+86 471 3396 575
Fax:+86 471 3396 575
E-mail:neimenggu@dentons.cn
Website:neimenggu.dachenglaw.com
MoreJilin
Address:3 Zhuhai Street, Hengshan West Road, Hitech Zone Jilin
Zip Code:132011
Tel:+86 432 6482 8802
Fax:+86 432 6482 8801
E-mail:jilin@dentons.cn
Website:Jilin.dachenglaw.com
MoreJinan
Address:8th Floor, 4 Building, Yulan Plaza 8 Long Ao North Road, Lixia District, Jinan
Zip Code:250101
Tel:+86 531 8887 8388 / +86 531 8872 6751
Fax:+86 531 8872 6767
E-mail:jinan@dentons.cn
Website:jinan.dachenglaw.com
MoreKunming
Address:5th Floor of North Tower, Wanda Kunming Twin Towers, 688 Qianxing Road Xishan District, Kunming, Yunnan Province
Zip Code:650100
Tel:+86 871 6432 6335
Fax:+86 871 6432 6003
E-mail:kunming@dentons.cn
Website:dachenglaw.com/cn/network/jingnei/kunming
MoreLasa
Address:15 Tianlu Kang Zhuo Garden, Dangrelu Road, Lhasa, Tibet, China
Zip Code:850000
Tel:+86 891 684 2330
Fax:+86 891 678 5072
E-mail:Lhasa@dentons.cn
Website:
MoreNanchang
Address:15th Floor, B1, Area B, Wanda Plaza 999 Huizhan Road, Nanchang, Jiangxi Province
Zip Code:330038
Tel:+86 791 8387 0100
Fax:+86 791 8387 0300
E-mail:nanchang@dentons.cn
Website: Nanchang.dachenglaw.com
MoreNanjing
Address:9th Floor, Building A, Lianchuang Mansion 18 Jihui Road Gulou District, Nanjing
Zip Code:210036
Tel:+86 25 8375 5100
Fax:+86 25 8375 5111
E-mail:nanjing@dentons.cn
Website:nanjing.dachenglaw.com
MoreNanning
Address:Room 1917-1919, 19/F, Jinyuan CBD Xiandaicheng, No.63 Jinhu Road, Nanning
Zip Code:530028
Tel:+86 771 551 1820
Fax:+86 771 551 1887
E-mail:Nanning@dentons..cn
Website:nanning.dachenglaw.com
MoreNantong
Address:10th Floor, Overseas Union Building 88 Gongnong South Road, Nantong
Zip Code:226004
Tel:+86 513 8511 9000
Fax:+86 513 8511 9001
E-mail:nantong@dentons.cn
Website:nantong.dachenglaw.com
MoreNingbo
Address:Changsha Office 10th Floor, IFC Tower E 180 Heji Street Ningbo 315040 China
Zip Code:315040
Tel:+86 574 8732 6088
Fax:+86 574 8789 3911
E-mail:ningbo@dentons.cn
Website:Changsha.dachenglaw.com
MoreQingdao
Address:3/F, Zhongchuang Plaza, No.169, Shenzhen Road, Qingdao, Shandong
Zip Code:266061
Tel:+86 532 8907 0866
Fax:+86 532 8907 0877
E-mail:qingdao@dentons.cn
Website:qingdao.dachenglaw.com
MoreSuzhou
Address:29th Floor, Building 1, Harmony Constellation Plaza, No. 269, Wang Dun Road, SIP, Suzhou
Zip Code:215000
Tel:+86 512 6558 8369
Fax:+86 512 6507 6302
E-mail:suzhou@dentons.cn
Website:dachenglaw.com/cn/network/jingnei/suzhou
MoreShanghai
Address:15th/16th Floor, Shanghai Tower, 501 Yincheng Road (M), Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Zip Code:200120
Tel:+86 21 5878 5888
Fax:+86 21 5878 6866
E-mail:shanghai@dentons.cn
Website:shanghai.dachenglaw.com
MoreShenzhen
Address:3F&4F, Block A, Shenzhen International Innovation Center, No.1006, Shennan Boulevard, Futian District, Shenzhen
Zip Code:518026
Tel:+86 755 2622 4888/4999
Fax:+86 755 2622 4100/4200
E-mail:shenzhen@dentons.cn
Website:shenzhen.dachenglaw.com
MoreShenyang
Address:42F, Tower 1, Forum66 Office Building, No.1, Qingnian Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang
Zip Code:110013
Tel:+86 24 2398 5265
Fax:+86 24 2398 5573
E-mail:shenyang@dentons.cn
Website:Shenyang.dachenglaw.com
MoreTianjin
Address:Room 204, VIP Business Chambers, City Center, 37 Xikang Road, Heping District, Tianjin
Zip Code:300051
Tel:+86 22 2355 3366
Fax:+86 22 2355 3377
E-mail:tianjin@dentons.cn
Website:Tianjin.dachenglaw.com
MoreTaiyuan
Address:3F 16 Wanguocheng MOMA, No. 16 West Changfeng Road, Taiyuan, Shanxi Province
Zip Code:030021
Tel:+86 351 4606 444
Fax:+86 351 4606 655
E-mail:taiyuan@dentons.cn
Website:Taiyuan.dachenglaw.com
MoreUrumqi
Address:22F Wanxiang Zhaoshang Building, No.70 South Anju Road, Urumqi, Xinjiang, P.R. China
Zip Code:830063
Tel:+86 991 488 3035
Fax:+86 991 488 9799
E-mail:wulumuqi@dentons.cn
Website:wulumuqi.dachenglaw.com
MoreWuhan
Address:10th Floor, Zheshang Building, 718 Jianshe Avenue, Jiang An District, Wuhan
Zip Code:430015
Tel:+86 27 8262 2591
Fax:+86 27 8265 1002
E-mail:wuhan@dentons.cn
Website:wuhan.dachenglaw.com
MoreWuxi
Address:18F BLDG A10, No. 777 West Jianzhu Rd., Wuxi, Jiangsu Province
Zip Code:214072
Tel:+86 510 8516 8681/82/83
Fax:+86 510 8516 6658
E-mail:wuxi@dentons.cn
Website:wuxi.dachenglaw.com
MoreWenzhou
Address:21 Floor, Permanent Partner Plaza, No. 525 Shifu Road, Lucheng District, Wenzhou, Zhejiang
Zip Code:325000
Tel:+86 577 8899 2022
Fax:+86 577 8899 2022
E-mail:Wenzhou@dentons.cn
Website:dachenglaw.com/cn/network/jingnei/wenzhou
MoreXining
Address:9/F, No.7 Haiyue Plaza, Changjiang Road, Xining
Zip Code:810000
Tel:+86 971 822 9993
Fax:+86 971 822 9993
E-mail:xining@dentons.cn
Website:Xining.dachenglaw.com
MoreXiamen
Address:9th Floor, Xiamen International Finance Centre, 82 Zhanhong Road, Siming District, Xiamen
Zip Code:361005
Tel:+86 592 516 7799
Fax:+86 592 516 2299
E-mail:xiamen@dentons.cn
Website:xiamen.dachenglaw.com
MoreXi`an
Address:35/F, Yongli International Financial Center, 6 Jinye 1st Road, Hi-tech Zone, Xi'an
Zip Code:710065
Tel:+86 29 8886 6955
Fax:+86 29 8886 6956
E-mail:xian@dentons.cn
Website:xian.dachenglaw.com
MoreYinchuan
Address:17th Floor, 15 Building B, YuehCity, Jinfeng District, Yinchuan
Zip Code:750011
Tel:+86 951 505 7803
Fax:+86 951 505 7863
E-mail:yinchuan@dentons.cn
Website:Yinchuan.dachenglaw.com
MoreZhengzhou
Address:4th Floor, Hailian Building, 20 Shangwu Outer Ring Road, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan
Zip Code:450008
Tel:+86 371 8998 5518
Fax: +86 371 6335 5222
E-mail:zhengzhou@dentons.cn
Website:zhenzhou.dachenglaw.com
MoreZhoushan
Address:22nd Floor, Jinyue Building, 620 Dingshen Road, Zhoushan, Zhejiang
Zip Code:316021
Tel:+86 580 258 3062
Fax:+86 580 258 3100
E-mail:zhoushan@dentons.cn
Website:Zhoushan.dachenglaw.com
MoreZhuhai
Address:7F, Tower B Fuhuali Center, No. 2021, West Jiuzhou Avenue, Zhuhai , Guangdong Province
Zip Code:519000
Tel:+86 756 322 9880
Fax:+86 756 322 9881
E-mail:zhuhai@dentons.cn
Website:Zhuhai.dachenglaw.com
MoreGuiyang
Address:17F, Unit 1, No 6 Building, Poly International Center, No 42 Shinan Road, Nanming District, Guiyang, Guizhou
Zip Code:550002
Tel:+86 851 8669 7666
Fax:+86 851 8669 7666
E-mail:guiyang@dentons.cn
Website:
MoreShijiazhuang
Address:12/F, Zhongdian Building, No.356 Zhongshan West Road, Qiaoxi District, Shijiazhuang
Zip Code:050000
Tel:+86 311 8882 6866
Fax:
E-mail:shijiazhuang@dentons.cn
Website:shijiazhuang.dachenglaw.com
MoreTaipei
Address:10th Floor, No. 77, Section 2 Dunhua South Road, Taipei, Taiwan, China
Zip Code:10694
Tel:+886 2 2702 0208
Fax:+886 2 2702 6005
E-mail:
Website: