The combination between Dentons and 大成 is now effective. For information on the firm's global capabilities please visit dentons.com. As a courtesy to clients and others seeking information on the Firm's capabilities in China this website will remain public for several months.
Professionals
Professionals

Professionals

Name Email Position Office
Aijun Wang aijun.wang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Aiqun Duan aiqun.duan@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Amit Ben-Yehoshua amit.ben-yehoshua@dentons.cn Consultant Shanghai
An Xu an.xu@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hangzhou
Anderson Zhang anderson.zhang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Andy Wang xinwang@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Bangming Liu bangming.liu@dentons.cn Senior Consultant Chongqing
Baodong Zhao baodong.zhao@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Baoshu Li baoshu.li@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Baoyan Yang baoyan.yang@dentons.cn Partner Guangzhou
Bei Huang bei.huang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hefei
Beiyi Ma beiyi.ma@dentons.cn Consultant Shanghai
Bill Shang haodong.shang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Bin Chen chen.bin@dentons.cn Senior Partner Nanjing
Bin Jiang Bin.jiang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Guangzhou
Bin Lin bin.lin@dentons.cn Partner Fuzhou
Bin Wang bin.wang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Tianjin
Bin Xiang bin.xiang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shenzhen